Directors and Officers

Directors


Tim Young - Chairman of the Board

Owner of Dorina So-Good, Inc. 


Thomas Dickerson 

Owner of Hubbs Greenhouse and Grower's Outlet


Michael Galante 

Retired and former owner of Gallant Construction


Annette Hammortree 

Owner of Hammortree Financial Services


Kim Meyers 

Attorney with Fleck & Meyers, P.A. 


Barrett O’Connor

Retired and former President/CEO of EFS Bank. 


Dianna Torman 

President & CEO of Prairie Community Bank



Bank Officers


Dianna Torman

President and CEO

dtorman@prairiecommunitybank.com


Joe DeMay

Executive V.P. & Sr. Credit Officer

jdemay@prairiecommunitybank.com


Brad Miller

Sr. Vice President and CFO

bmiller@prairiecommunitybank.com


Christine Blum

Vice President

cblum@prairiecommunitybank.com


Dawn Wagner

Vice President

dwagner@prairiecommunitybank.com


Amy Thiede

 Vice President/ Commercial Lender

athiede@thiede@prairiecommunitybank.com


Lydia Turgeon

Vice President/ Commercial Lender

lturgeon@prairiecommunitybank.com


Spring Ettner

Operations Officer

settner@prairiecommunitybank.com


Kathy Sonntag

BSA/Compliance Officer

ksonntag@prairiecommunitybank.com


Scott Deal

Assistant Controller

sdeal@prairiecommunitybank.com


Nancy Muniz

Credit Administration Officer

nmuniz@prairiecommunitybank.com