Directors and Officers


Tim Young - Chairman of the Board

Owner of Dorina So-Good, Inc. 

Brian Cunat

Owner of Cunat Inc.

Thomas Dickerson 

Owner of Hubbs Greenhouse and Grower's Outlet

Michael Galante 

Retired and former owner of Gallant Construction

Michael Skala

Owner of Innovative Component Sales, Inc.

Dianna Torman 

President & CEO of Prairie Community Bank

Robert Schrieber 

Managing Director, Financial Advisor with Baird

Bank Officers

Dianna Torman

President and CEO

Joe DeMay

Executive V.P. and Sr. Credit Officer

Brad Miller

Sr. Vice President and CFO

Kurt P. Parker

Vice President/Sr. Lender

Dawn Wagner

Vice President

Amy Thiede

 Vice President/Commercial Lender

Jessica Bauman

 Vice President Retail Banking/Human Resources

Spring Ettner

Operations Officer

Kathy Sonntag

BSA/Compliance Officer

Scott Deal


Todd Kinker

Business Development Officer